Ember Vll Heaven

JAPANESE WAGYU MARBLE BEEF

New of the season at Ember Restaurant - menu of Japanese low-power Wagyu intensive marbling beef

Natural product

Juicy and tender Wagyu meat, dissected by strips of fat, has a bright and delicate taste and is one of the best natural diet products in the world.

Japanese traditions

According to Japanese standards, Wagyu beef must be obtained from a bull of one of four Japanese breeds or from an animal obtained as a result of interbreeding between two of them. The origin of the cow is always confirmed by the pedigree and individual number. Another important condition is that the goby must be born and raised in Japan.

Rich source of vitamins and healthy fats

The fat of this type of meat is very soft. Due to the high proportion of monounsaturated fats, it has a low melting point and is rich in Omega-3 and Omega-6. It is healthier and, while significantly emphasizing the taste of beef, does not raise cholesterol in the human body. Once in the body, Omega-3 and Omega-6 easily enter into chemical reactions, converting excess fat and carbohydrates into energy. Also, Japanese marbled beef is a rich source of vitamin B12 and easily digestible iron.

Due to many factors and difficulties in Wagyu meat's cultivation it has premium cost. With a truly Japanese approach to beef making and the art of Ember's Chef Randy Miharja, you can enjoy this delicate, melting-in-your-mouth delicacy today.

Choose the table you like and we will contact you to confirm the possibility of booking it

Booking

Ember Vll Heaven

Японская мраморная говядина Вагю

Новинка сезона в ресторане Ember — меню из японской маломощной говядины интенсивной мраморности Вагю

Натуральный продукт

Сочное и нежное мясо Вагю, сплошь рассечённое полосками жира, обладает ярким и тонким вкусом и является одним из лучших натуральных диетических продуктов в мире

Японские традиции

По принятым в Японии стандартам говядина Вагю должна быть получена от бычка одной из четырёх японских пород или от животного, полученного в результате межпородного скрещивания двух из них. Происхождение коровы всегда подтверждается родословной и индивидуальным номером. Ещё одно важное условие — бычок должен быть рождён и выращен в Японии

Богатый источник витаминов и полезных жиров

Свойственный данному виду мяса жир очень мягкий. Благодаря высокой доле мононенасыщенных жиров имеет низкую температуру плавления, богат Омега-3 и Омега-6. Он более полезен для здоровья и, значительно подчеркивая вкус говядины, не повышает холестерин в организме человека. Попадая в организм, Омега-3 и Омега-6 легко вступают в химические реакции, превращая лишний жир и углеводы в энергию. Также японская мраморная говядина – богатый источник витамина В12 и легкоусвояемого железа

Премиальная стоимость мяса Вагю обусловлена многими факторами и сложностями ее выращивания. Благодаря истинно японскому подходу к изготовлению говядины и искусству Шеф-повара ресторана Ember Ренди Михарджа вы можете насладиться этим нежным, буквально тающим во рту деликатесом уже сегодня.

Выберите понравившейся Вам столик и мы обязательно свяжемся для подтверждения возможности его бронирования

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ