Ember Restaurant & Bar

INFORMATION ABOUT ONLINE PAYMENT

JLLC "Gallery Concept" was registered by the decision of the Minsk City Executive Committee of May 18, 2011 in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs for No. 191449435. License for the right to carry out retail trade in alcoholic beverages and (or) tobacco products No. 50000/48880 dated 09.12.2016, the validity period is not limited. Date of registration in the commercial register 09.12.2016 for No. 360849

For online payment by bank cards Visa, MasterCard, Belcard, you need to place an order on the website or request an invoice from a specialist of the Ember restaurant by phone number +375 (44) 5071729, by e-mail, or in any other way convenient for you. The invoice issued to you in the form of a link to the payment page can also be sent to you by e-mail, via messenger, or by any other means of electronic communication. To make a payment, you need to click on the link you received and fill out the payment form yourself with your bank card details. The transaction currency is the Belarusian ruble (BYN). After payment, you will receive a corresponding notification to your email address, and a notification about the transfer of funds will be sent to the booking department specialist.

The acceptance of payments is carried out with the use of the service WEBPAY www.webpay.byThe secure WEBPAY server establishes an encrypted connection over the secure TLS protocol and confidentially accepts the client's payment card data (card number, name of the holder, expiration date, and the control number of the CVC/CVC2 bank card). The restaurant staff only receives a confirmation of the transfer of funds, but not your card details.

After making a payment using a bank card, you must save the received card receipts (payment confirmation) for reconciliation with the card account statement (in order to confirm the completed transactions in case of disputes)..

In case of an erroneous payment, a refund mechanism is provided. When paying with a bank payment card, the refund is made to the card from which the payment was made. To get a refund, please contact the Ember restaurant specialist at +375 (44) 5071729 and explain the reason for the refund. +375 (44) 5071729 and reasonably explain the reason for the return.

Ember Vll Heaven

Информация об онлайн оплате ​

СООО «Галерея Концепт» зарегистрировано решением Минского городского исполнительного комитета от 18 мая 2011 г. в Едином государственном регистре юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей за №191449435. Лицензия на право осуществления розничной торговли алкогольными напитками и (или) табачными изделиями № 50000/48880 от 09.12.2016г., срок действия не ограничен. Дата регистрации в торговом реестре 09.12.2016 за №360849.

Для онлайн оплаты по банковским картам Visa, MasterCard, Белкарт необходимо оформить заказ на сайте или запросить счет на оплату у специалиста ресторана Ember по номеру телефона +375 (44) 5071729, по электронной почте, любым иным удобным для Вас способом. Выставленный Вам счет в виде ссылки на страницу оплаты может быть передан Вам также по электронной почте, через мессенджер, любым иным способом электронной коммуникации. Для осуществления оплаты необходимо перейти по полученной ссылке и самостоятельно заполнить форму оплаты данными своей банковской карты. Валюта транзакции — белорусский рубль (BYN). После оплаты Вам придет соответствующее уведомление на адрес электронной почты, а специалисту отдела бронирования — уведомление о зачислении средств.

Прием платежей осуществляется с использования сервиса WEBPAY www.webpay.by. Безопасный сервер WEBPAY устанавливает шифрованное соединение по защищенному протоколу TLS и конфиденциально принимает от клиента данные его платёжной карты (номер карты, имя держателя, дату окончания действия, и контрольный номер банковской карточке CVC/CVC2). Сотрудники ресторана получают только подтверждение о зачислении средств, но не данные Вашей карточки.

После совершения оплаты с использованием банковской карты необходимо сохранять полученные карт-чеки (подтверждения об оплате) для сверки с выпиской из карт-счёта (с целью подтверждения совершённых операций в случае возникновения спорных ситуаций).

В случае ошибочно произведенной оплаты предусмотрен механизм возврата денежных средств. При оплате банковской платежной картой возврат денежных средств осуществляется на карточку, с которой была произведена оплата. Для возврата денежных средств необходимо связаться со специалистом ресторана Ember по телефону +375 (44) 5071729 и мотивированно объяснить причину возврата.